B Makowsky

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

BusyLizzie

Registered Shopper
Anyone tempted by this Glove Leather TSV? I have no personal experience of this brand but I'm a bit surprised that QVC couldn't offer it on EZ Pay.

Before anyone asks - no, I haven't bought it..............:23:

:sleepy:i am suprised they even offered it..... or am i....!!!!:sleepy:
looks like something the queen mother would have used god bless her......

Another TSV bag with no zip - so no buy. Can't believe the price and it doesn't have a zip!!! Are these designers not bothered that if you dropped it, all your contents would spill out, or that it makes it easier for someone to get into your bag?:taphead:

Obviously not!:doh:

Do these presenters actually use the tube???? There she is "advising" to put the tube pass in the front of the bag where there is a little pocket ( no zip mind!!) wonder if I did that how long it would be in there. And what is the thing about bags with no zip anyway???? Should I print a public invitation for thieves to help themselves???
Here is another bag I am not buying:sad:
So no kiplingbag YSV
No Tignanelly TSV
Not this one either
looks like I might actually have to go to the shops!!!:thinking2:

Guys, Guys, Guys, if you've never tried a Makowsky bag they are THE softest leather I have ever seen in a bag. They are chunky, spacious and absolutely worth the dosh although it may seem a lot. I much prefer the zip tops too but I will just use this bag (yes, I ordered the red and stayed up way past my bo-bo's to get it - hence a bit :morning: this morning...) when I'm not worried about pickpockets.

I would say take a look at the range, bright colours sell out quickly and he only seems to do a couple of shows a year. BTW just a point of note, his bags are nothing like the KVZ bags, they couldn't be more different. His are top end quality and the TSV definitely won't be my last. Off to see what else they've got.. :drool: