Bare Escentuals Intro to Bare Beauty Collection with 2 Brushes Try Me Price

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Was interested in getting this but I've never used Bare Escentuals before and wondered what people thought of it.

Is the foundation easy to apply, as AY said on Sunday it takes a bit of practice.

Thanks,

T x

i started using it a couple of months ago. i do love it but it is a faf to apply. Thanks to advice from people on here i've mastered the application technique. It does look very natural but i don't think it gives the coverage of a liquid foundation. It's definitely worth a try Tabatha

I purchased this in the MEDIUM BEIGE. I don't know if I have chosen the correct shade of foundation. The price is good and I always have my 30 day mbg. I also use Philosophy in the Natural shade and that suits my skin tone well. I like the minerals and I find them easy to apply. I sprinkle a small amount on to a saucer, swirl my brush in and then sweep over my face. It takes me less than a minute to do.

i started using it a couple of months ago. i do love it but it is a faf to apply. Thanks to advice from people on here i've mastered the application technique. It does look very natural but i don't think it gives the coverage of a liquid foundation. It's definitely worth a try Tabatha

Thanks LE lover. I might give it a go, as it's not too expensive.

I was just a bit worried about the application technique, as sometimes I can be a bit heavy handed !!!

I was just a bit worried about the application technique, as sometimes I can be a bit heavy handed !!!

you can't really be too heavy handed with it as You only need a tiny bit and it goes a long way. I don't know what your skin tone is but i've got olive skin and i mix the medium tan and tan and it's a very good match